Skip to main content

Organization

MANTOVA CAMPUS VICE-RECTOR

Federico Bucci

prorettore.mantova@polimi.it 

The Mantova Campus Vice-Rector is appointed by the Rector and has the task of convening and presiding over the Steering Committee and giving executive authority to the respective resolutions, submitting the Development Plan and the Regulations of Mantova Campus to the Academic Senate for approval, exercising all other powers delegated by the Rector.

 

THE PROGRAMME BOARD

The Programme Board brings together the teachers holding teaching or teaching modules provided in the Programme and a number of elected student representatives. Each Programme Board is chaired by a Coordinator, elected from among the teachers who are members of the Programme Board.

 

Coordinator of the Programme in Architectural Design

Prof. Andrea Campioli andrea.campioli@polimi.it 

 

Vice-Coordinator

Prof. Carlo Peraboni carlo.peraboni@polimi.it 

 

Students Representative

Sila Naz Bolu

silanaz.bolu@mail.polimi.it 

Gabriele Spagnolatti gabriele.spagnolatti@mail.polimi.it

 

Coordinator of the Programme in Architectural Design and History

Prof. Luigi Spinelli luigimario.spinelli@polimi.it   

 

Students Representative

Valeria Lualdi

valeria1.lualdi@mail.polimi.it 

Marco Patruno marco2.patruno@mail.polimi.it 

THE ADVISORY BOARD

It is made up of representatives of institutions, representatives of the professional world and scientific community interested in the profile of graduates of the Programme.

The Board is consulted periodically on the cultural and professional skills provided by the training cycle and their relationship with the training needs of the society.

 

THE STEERING COMMITEE

The Steering Committee is the steering, planning and management body of the Mantova Campus. Its tasks include student orientation, promotion, logistics and management of the Programmes; collaboration with departments to facilitate and strengthen research activities; promotion and development of technology transfer activities, also in collaboration with institutions and companies of the territory.

 

Students Representative

Matteo Pasini

contatto: matteo1.pasini@polimi.it